Quote/PO

Email: ordre@leroymetall.no

INVOICE

Email: invoice@leroymetall.no

NCR

Email: ncr@leroymetall.no

CEO:

Kjell Lerøy

Email: kjell@leroymetall.no

Phone: +47 56 19 30 65

Cell: +47 901 74 599

CFO / HR manager:

Eva Iren H. Holm

Email: eva@leroymetall.no

Phone: +47 56 19 30 62

Logistics manager:

Kate Jacobsen

Email: kate@leroymetall.no

Telefon: +47 56 19 30 60

Sales manager:

Kåre Jonny Jacobsen

Email: kjj@leroymetall.no

Phone: +47 56 19 30 81

Cell: +47 932 12 561

Production manager: 

Mikko Beckstrøm-Lindroos

Email: mikko@leroymetall.no

Phone: +47 56 19 30 63

Teamcoordinator Logistics:

Pia Christine Halsøy

Email: pia@leroymetall.no

Phone: +47 56 19 30 86

Production coordinator:

Tore Daltveit

Email: tore@leroymetall.no

Phone: +47 56 19 30 87

QA- / System manager:

Trond Engstrøm

Email: trond@leroymetall.no

Phone: +47 56 19 30 68

HMSQ-coordinator:

Emil Hartveit

Email: emil.hartveit@leroymetall.no

Phone: +47 56 19 30 85