Kontakt oss

K. Lerøy Metallindustri AS

HVA KAN VI GJØRE FOR DEG?

Her finner du oss


K. Lerøy Metallindustri AS, Gjerstadvegen 53, 5282 Lonevåg


Telefon:

56 19 30 60

E-post:

post@leroymetall.no

Forespørsel / Ordre:

E-post: ordre@leroymetall.no

Faktura:

E-post: invoice@leroymetall.no

Avvik:

E-post: ncr@leroymetall.no

Daglig leder:

Kjell Lerøy

E-post: kjell.leroy@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 65

Mobil: 901 74 599

Prosjektingeniør:

Benjamin Halsøy

E-post: benjamin@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 69


Økonomileder / Personalansvarlig:

Eva Iren H. Holm

E-post: eva@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 62


Salgsleder:

Kåre Jonny Jacobsen

E-post: kjj@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 81

Mobil: 932 12 561

Produksjonsleder: 

Mikko Beckstrøm-Lindroos

E-post: mikko@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 63

Logistikk:

Pia Christine Halsøy

E-post: pia.christine.halsoy@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 86

Produksjonskoordinator/salgsmedarbeider:

Tore Daltveit

E-post: tore@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 87

Kvalitetsystem og HMS:

Fredrik Larsen

E-post: fredrik.larsen@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 85 / 957 00 615


Kontrolleder og IT-koordinator:

Trond Engstrøm

E-post: trond@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 68